Tri-Nations Dream Team

Following along with the theme of dream teams, Alpii and I decided that to celebrate the current Tri-Nations series that is going on at this current time, we should obviously create a suitable team.

As with our cricket dream team, there were a few requirements that needed to be dealt with before selecting the final line up. They were as follows: 1) Had to have at least 5 players from the three countries, 2) Had to be in the current, 2009 Tri-Nations squad for their country, 3) Had to have reasonable skill, 4) Could not play out of position, and, last but not least, 5) Had to be somewhat attractive to the female followers.

The final team line-up is as follows:

1. Benn Robinson
2. Stephen Moore
3. Al Baxter
4. Jason Eaton
5. Isaac Ross
6. Schalk Burger
7. Richie McCaw
8. Rodney So'oialo
9. Luke Burgess
10. Daniel Carter
11. Cory Jane
12. Berrick Barnes
13. Jean de Villiers
14. Lachlan Turner
15. Francois Steyn

16. Tatafu Polota-Nau
17. John Smit
18. Dean Mumm
19. Rocky Elsom
20. Fourie du Preez
21. Matt Giteau
22. Mils Muliaina

View the Tri-Nations Dream Team slideshow! (Please excuse the 3 minor mistakes I found in it, I have no idea how to fix it)

- Splex


The Drunken Sage said...

Excellent work ladies, you've inspired me to create a hot women XV now!

lindscm said...

These guys aren't even that hot. Also, two words. Drew. Mitchell.

Post a Comment